Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Evil Smile Evil Smile :evilsmile: >:D >:)
Evil Upset Evil Upset :evilupset: >:|
Happy Blush Happy Blush :happyblush:
Winky Tongue Winky Tongue :winkytongue: ;p ;P
Relieved Face Relieved Face :relievedface: 3)
Winky Tongue Winky Tongue :winkytongue: ;p ;P
Wink Wink ;)
First Time Kiss First Time Kiss :firstimekiss:
Open Eye Winky Open Eye Winky :openedeyewink:
Close Eyed Tongue Close Eyed Tongue :closedtongue:
Very Sad Frown Very Sad Frown :closedtongue:
Teary Teary :teary:
Tired Face Tired Face :tiredface:
Crying Crying :'( )':
Hushed Face Hushed Face :hushedface:
Frown Frown :(
Tears Of Joy Tears Of Joy x'D X'D
Extemely Happy Extemely Happy :extremelyhappy:
Closed Eyes Smile Closed Eyes Smile :closedeyesmile:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
LMAO LMAO XD xD
Innocent Innocent :angel:
Expressionless Face Expressionless Face :noexpression:
I don't Care I don't Care :idontcare:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Kisses Kisses Kisses Kisses :kisskiss:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Smiles Kisses Smiles Kisses :smileskisses:
Angry Face Angry Face :angry:
Crying Face Crying Face :cryingface:
Perserving Face Perserving Face :perservingface:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o